Mondrian Abstraction in Beauty Original Game Soundtrack
Дата публикации: 21.11.2022

Mondrian Abstraction in Beauty Original Game Soundtrack

Купить или узнать подробнее

Mondrian - Abstraction in Beauty: Original Game Soundtrack, composed by Davidjohn Blodgett and Hannah Hoyt, features over an hour of acid jazz, hip hop, trip hop, ambient, electronic, and classical music. Remastered from in-game tracks and exported as 320kbps, 44.1khz MP3’s, this stunning collection of music is bound to keep you immersed in Mondrian’s geometric world at work, at home, at a party, or on the go.

Track Listing:
1. Pointilism
2. Deco
3. Futurism
4. Nouveau
5. Minimalism
6. De Stijl
7. Abstraction
8. Rayonism
9. Impressionism
10. Orphism
11. Barbizon
12. Cubism
13. Synthesism
14. SoFlo
15. Neoclassicism
16. Ukiyo-e
17. Precisionism
18. Vortic
19. Fluxus

All songs are delivered in high quality, 320kbps MP3´s. The soundtrack will be accessible via your Steam Music Library, and can also be found in the "...\Steam\steamapps\common\Mondrian - Abstraction in Beauty\Soundtrack" folder.

Продавец гарантирует работоспособность товара, полученного мгновенно после покупки. Товар на 100% соответствует описанию.
При любой проблеме пишите продавцу в сообщения.

?Также рекомендую обратить внимание на другие наши товары ?

Цена: 8.9 руб.

Купить или узнать подробнее